RSS

trying street photography

02 Dec

For the past two months, I dabbled in street photography. My significant Others are not in favor of this genre of photography. They would scold me and tell me I should not take pictures of people without asking permission from such souls of the streets, parks, malls, supermarkets, restaurants, and side walks. Stubborn that I am, I still take pictures of interesting people of the streets. Below are some of the souls my lens have captured.

Vendor by the Door

Vendor by the Door, Baguio City/2016

text mates at the mall

Text mates at the Mall, Baguio City/2016

Self-Portrait

Self-Portrait, La Trinidad/2016

Waiting...

From above, La Trinidad/2016

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 2, 2016 in Street Photography

 

Leave a Reply

 
